Group

Dr. Yossi Buganim

Principal Investigator

yossib@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Dr. Shulamit Baror-Sebban

Lab manager

shushub@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Nataliia Stepanenko

Ph.D. student

nataliia.stepanenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)

M.D./Ph.D. student

moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Meir Azagury

M.Sc. student

meirazagnew@gmail.com

Ahmed Radwan

Ph.D. student

ahmed.radwan@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej Khatib

Ph.D. student

arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Idan Sheizaf

M.Sc. student

idan.sheizaf@mail.huji.ac.il

Dana Orzech

Undergrad student

dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il

Tom Ben Tal

Undergrad student

tom.ben-tal@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (visiting scientist. 2019)

Zvi Zakhaim (M.Sc. 2020)

Mohammad Jaber (Ph.D. 2020)

Mufeed Abdeen (M.Sc. 2021)

Dr. Kiril Makedonski

Transgenic specialist

kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Rachel Lasry

M.D./Ph.D. student

racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Hazar Yassen

M.D./Ph.D. student

hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Moran Rahamim

M.Sc. student

moranrahamim1@gmail.com