Group

Yossi Buganim

Principal Investigator

yossibug@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Shulamit Baror-Sebban

Lab manager

shushub@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Mohammad Jaber

Ph.D. student

mohammad.jaber@mail.huji.ac.il

Nataliia Stepanenko

Ph.D. student

nataliia.stepanenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Rachel Lasry

M.D./Ph.D. student

racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)

M.D./Ph.D. student

moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej Khatib

Ph.D. student

arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Mufeed Abdeen

M.Sc. student

mufeed.abdeen@gmail.com

Idan Sheizaf

M.Sc. student

idan.sheizaf@mail.huji.ac.il

Meir Azaguri

M.Sc. student

meirazagnew@gmail.com

Noy Deri

Undergrad student

noy.deri@mail.huji.ac.il

Roy Novoselsky

Undergrad student

roy.novoselsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (visiting scientist. 2019)

Kiril Makedonski

Transgenic specialist

kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Ahmed Radwan

Ph.D. student

ahmed.radwan@mail.huji.ac.il

Zvi Zakhaim

Ph.D. student

zvikiz456@gmail.com

Hazar Yassen

M.D./M.Sc. student

hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Dana Orzech

Undergrad student

dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il

Moran Rahamim

Undergrad student

moranrahamim1@gmail.com