top of page

Group

Prof. Yossi Buganim
Principal Investigator
yossib@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Yossi-recent.jpg

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)
M.D-Ph.D. student
moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Hazar Yassen
M.D-Ph.D. student
hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Hazar-ana.jpg

Dr. Kiril Makedonski
Transgenic specialist
kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Kiril-cut_edited.jpg

Rachel Lasry
M.D-Ph.D. student
racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Lavanya Sundaresan
Ph.D. student
lavanyasundaresan.2000@gmail.com

Lavanya_edited.jpg

Dana Orzech
M.D-Ph.D. student
dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il

Dana Orzech-crop.jpg

Moran Rahamim
Ph.D. student
moranrahamim1@gmail.com

Moran Rahamim_a.jpg

Adan Akarieh
M.Sc. student
adan.akarieh@mail.huji.ac.il

Adan_edited_edited.jpg

Adi Levy
M.Sc. student
adi.levy3@mail.huji.ac.il

Adi_edited.jpg

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (Visiting scientist, 2019)

Zvi Zakhaim (M.Sc. 2020)

Mohammad Jaber (Ph.D. 2020)

Mufeed Abdeen (M.Sc. 2021)

Shulamit Baror-Sebban (Senior scientist, 2021)

Idan Sheizaf (M.Sc. 2021)

Nataliia Stepanenko (Ph.D. 2022)

Dafna Eliyahu 
Lab manager
dafnael@ekmd.huji.ac.il

dafna_edited.jpg

Areej Khatib
Ph.D. student
arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej-ana.jpg

Meir Azagury
Ph.D. student
meirazagnew@gmail.com

Meir Azaguri.jpeg

Annael Ifrah
M.Sc. student
ifraannael19@gmail.com

IMG_20211125_184900.jpg
bottom of page