Group

Prof. Yossi Buganim
Principal Investigator
yossib@ekmd.huji.ac.il

20211130_091900.jpg

Nataliia Stepanenko
Ph.D. student
nataliia.stepanenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Shulamit Baror-Sebban
Senior scientist
shushub@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Ahmed Radwan
Ph.D. student
ahmed.radwan@mail.huji.ac.il

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)
M.D./Ph.D. student
moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej Khatib
Ph.D. student
arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej-ana.jpg

Meir Azagury
Ph.D. student
meirazagnew@gmail.com

Meir Azaguri.jpeg

Dana Orzech
M.D./M.Sc. student
dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il

Dana Orzech-crop.jpg

Idan Sheizaf
M.Sc. student
idan.sheizaf@mail.huji.ac.il

Idan-crop.jpg

Shira Hazan
Undergrad student
shira.hazan1@mail.huji.ac.il

תמונת פספורט שירה חזן.jpeg

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (visiting scientist. 2019)

Zvi Zakhaim (M.Sc. 2020)

Mohammad Jaber (Ph.D. 2020)

Mufeed Abdeen (M.Sc. 2021)

Dr. Kiril Makedonski
Transgenic specialist
kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Kiril-cut.jpg

Rachel Lasry
M.D./Ph.D. student
racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Hazar Yassen
M.D./Ph.D. student
hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Hazar-ana.jpg

Moran Rahamim
M.Sc. student
moranrahamim1@gmail.com

Moran Rahamim_a.jpg

Annael Ifrah
Undergrad student: ifraannael19@gmail.com

IMG_20211125_184900.jpg