Group

Prof. Yossi Buganim

Principal Investigator

yossib@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Dr. Shulamit Baror-Sebban

Lab manager

shushub@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Nataliia Stepanenko

Ph.D. student

nataliia.stepanenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)

M.D./Ph.D. student

moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Meir Azagury

M.Sc. student

meirazagnew@gmail.com

Ahmed Radwan

Ph.D. student

ahmed.radwan@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej Khatib

Ph.D. student

arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej-ana.jpg

Idan Sheizaf

M.Sc. student

idan.sheizaf@mail.huji.ac.il

Meir Azaguri.jpeg
Idan-crop.jpg

Dana Orzech

Undergrad student

dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il

Dana Orzech-crop.jpg

Tom Ben Tal

Undergrad student

tom.ben-tal@mail.huji.ac.il

Tom ben-Tal.jpg

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (visiting scientist. 2019)

Zvi Zakhaim (M.Sc. 2020)

Mohammad Jaber (Ph.D. 2020)

Mufeed Abdeen (M.Sc. 2021)

Dr. Kiril Makedonski

Transgenic specialist

kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Kiril-cut.jpg

Rachel Lasry

M.D./Ph.D. student

racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Hazar Yassen

M.D./Ph.D. student

hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Hazar-ana.jpg

Moran Rahamim

M.Sc. student

moranrahamim1@gmail.com

Moran Rahamim_a.jpg