Group

Prof. Yossi Buganim
Principal Investigator
yossib@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Yossi_edited.jpg

Nataliia Stepanenko
Ph.D. student
nataliia.stepanenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Kiril Makedonski
Transgenic specialist
kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Kiril-cut.jpg

Rachel Lasry
M.D-Ph.D. student
racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)
M.D-Ph.D. student
moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Lavanya Sundaresan
Ph.D. student
lavanyasundaresan.2000@gmail.com

Lavanya_edited.jpg

Annael Ifrah
M.Sc. student
ifraannael19@gmail.com

Hazar Yassen
M.D-Ph.D. student
hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Hazar-ana.jpg

Moran Rahamim
M.Sc. student
moranrahamim1@gmail.com

Moran Rahamim_a.jpg

Adan Akarieh
M.Sc. student
adan.akarieh@mail.huji.ac.il

IMG_20211125_184900.jpg

Areej Khatib
Ph.D. student
arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej-ana.jpg

Meir Azagury
Ph.D. student
meirazagnew@gmail.com

Meir Azaguri.jpeg

Dana Orzech
M.D-M.Sc. student
dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il

Dana Orzech-crop.jpg

Adi Levy
M.Sc. student
adi.levy3@mail.huji.ac.il

Adi_edited.jpg

Sasha Ariev
M.Sc. student
sashaariew@gmail.com

Sasha.jpeg

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (Visiting scientist, 2019)

Zvi Zakhaim (M.Sc. 2020)

Mohammad Jaber (Ph.D. 2020)

Mufeed Abdeen (M.Sc. 2021)

Shulamit Baror-Sebban (Senior scientist, 2021)

Idan Sheizaf (M.Sc. 2021)

Adan_edited_edited.jpg