Group

Dr. Yossi Buganim

Principal Investigator

yossib@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Nataliia Stepanenko

Ph.D. student

nataliia.stepanenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Shulamit Baror-Sebban

Lab manager

shushub@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Ahmed Radwan

Ph.D. student

ahmed.radwan@mail.huji.ac.il

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)

M.D./Ph.D. student

moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej Khatib

Ph.D. student

arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Mufeed Abdeen

M.Sc. student

mufeed.abdeen@gmail.com

Meir Azaguri

M.Sc. student

meirazagnew@gmail.com

Noy Deri

Undergrad student

noy.deri@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (visiting scientist. 2019)

Zvi Zakhaim (M.Sc. 2020)

Mohammad Jaber (Ph.D. 2020)

Hazar Yassen

M.D./M.Sc. student

hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Moran Rahamim

M.Sc. student

moranrahamim1@gmail.com

Roy Novoselsky

Undergrad student

roy.novoselsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Kiril Makedonski

Transgenic specialist

kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Rachel Lasry

M.D./Ph.D. student

racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Ayelet Hemo

M.D./Ph.D. student

ayelet.hemo@mail.huji.ac.il

Idan Sheizaf

M.Sc. student

idan.sheizaf@mail.huji.ac.il

Dana Orzech

Undergrad student

dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il