Group

Dr. Yossi Buganim

Principal Investigator

yossib@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Nataliia Stepanenko

Ph.D. student

nataliia.stepanenko@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Shulamit Baror-Sebban

Lab manager

shushub@ekmd.huji.ac.il

Ahmed Radwan

Ph.D. student

ahmed.radwan@mail.huji.ac.il

Moriyah Naama (Shacham)

M.D./Ph.D. student

moriyah.shacham@mail.huji.ac.il

Areej Khatib

Ph.D. student

arij.khatib@mail.huji.ac.il

Mufeed Abdeen

M.Sc. student

mufeed.abdeen@gmail.com

Moran Rahamim

M.Sc. student

moranrahamim1@gmail.com

Meir Azaguri

M.Sc. student

meirazagnew@gmail.com

Dana Orzech

Undergrad student

dana.orzech@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Nataly Yom-tov (M.Sc. 2016)

Shay Herman (M.Sc. 2016)

Valery Zayat (Postdoc. 2017)

Noam Maoz (Postdoc. 2018)

Hani Benchetrit (Ph.D. 2018)

Avital Pushtt (M.Sc. 2018)

Alberto Ouro (visiting scientist. 2019)

Zvi Zakhaim (M.Sc. 2020)

Mohammad Jaber (Ph.D. 2020)

Dr. Kiril Makedonski

Transgenic specialist

kirill.makedonski@mail.huji.ac.il

Rachel Lasry

M.D./Ph.D. student

racheldeseneor@gmail.com

Hazar Yassen

M.D./M.Sc. student

hazar.yassen@mail.huji.ac.il

Idan Sheizaf

M.Sc. student

idan.sheizaf@mail.huji.ac.il

Roy Novoselsky

Undergrad student

roy.novoselsky@mail.huji.ac.il